Auto Resolve conversations and brand new People's page

New Features


Auto Resolve


To improve your team’s productivity you can auto-resolve (close) conversations with customers who have stopped interacting. You can set the time for auto-resolving conversations. 

Read More >


Feature Update


Brand new People's page


We have revamped our people's page to match the conventional look and feel of the product. 

  • Create personal segments or create and share user segments with other teams or team members
  • See which conversations are active
  • Reopen a conversation from the people's page
  • Assign a chat to a different team or team member right from the people's page
  • See the list of channels on which a customer hasn't engaged
  • Rearrange the user info section
  • Permission to edit the user name and email is now part of Roles and Permissions feature so only team members with permission to edit user details can do so.

Read More >

Login or Signup to post a comment