We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.


No, we don’t maintain a version history at our end. You can save a FAQ as a draft or publish it. We just maintain one copy in our system.