Upgrade or Downgrade plan
Modified on: Thu, 13 Sep, 2018 at 10:30 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
The plan you choose for your account doesn’t always have to be permanent. If you need deeper with other products integrations or access to features not in your current plan, you can upgrade your plan. Likewise, if you own a small sales/support team, are content with limited features or scaling down, you are free to downgrade your plan to one that best fits your needs.
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan by going to:
Settings -> Billing -> Change Plan
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?