The plan you choose for your account doesn’t always have to be permanent. If you need deeper with other products integrations or access to features not in your current plan, you can upgrade your plan. Likewise, if you own a small sales/support team, are content with limited features or scaling down, you are free to downgrade your plan to one that best fits your needs.

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan by going to:

Settings -> Billing -> Change Plan