What is a shared view?
Modified on: Tue, 15 Oct, 2019 at 11:05 AM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
You can create a custom view and share it with your team. Just select the 'Share this view with team' checkbox.
Why create a shared view?
In case a conversation has been resolved, every Team Member will have access to previous messages and can learn what conversations have taken place previously. An admin can shadow her or his team members and understand who is working on what.
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?