To resolve a conversation,

  • Click Resolve



Once you resolve a conversation, it’ll be visible in the Resolved conversations view.



You can also reopen a resolved conversation, if the need arises.

  • Click Reopen


Bulk Actions


You can select multiple conversations at once and resolve, reply, and assign it to a group/team member.

  • Click Select All or select the conversations individually