Collaboration


You can collaborate with other team members on a conversation and add private notes to keep other team members in the loop.



To do so,

  • Select the group or team member within a group from the Assign to drop-down. The conversation is assigned to the selected group or team member.



Note:

You must have created groups before-hand for it to be displayed in the Assign to drop-down.