What happens when Away Experience, Bots, and Business Hours are enabled at the same time?
Modified on: Fri, 18 Oct, 2019 at 7:44 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
Bots take priority over Away Experience and Business Hours. If all three are enabled at the same time, Bots will override Away Experience and Business Hours.
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?