We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.


Overview

How to resolve a conversation?

How to reopen a conversation?

How to resolve multiple conversations at once?


How to resolve a conversation?


Once a conversation is complete, you can resolve the conversation to move it into the Resolved conversations view.


To resolve a conversation,

  • Click Resolve



Once you resolve a conversation, it’ll be visible in the Resolved conversations view.


How to reopen a conversation?


You can also reopen a resolved conversation, if the need arises.

  • Click Reopen



Bulk Actions

How to resolve multiple conversations at once?


You can select multiple conversations at once and resolve, reply, and assign it to a group/team member.

  • Click Select All or select the conversations individually