We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.


When you sign up for a Freshdesk Messaging account, you will be on the Pro plan for the first 21-day free trial period. Post which, you can switch to the Free Freshdesk Messaging plan which is free up to 100 team members and 10K Monthly Unique Visitors.


Start your free trial here (no credit card required). Once you sign up, you'll get access to the Pro plan for 21 days. You can shift and try out different plans during your trial period. At the end of the trial period you will be shifted to the Free plan unless you start paying and using one of the paid plans. Checkout our pricing page to see a comparison of our different plans.

 

To switch to the Free plan:


1.Go to Admin > Billing



2. Click Change Plan.




4. Choose the Free plan




Note: At the end of your trial period, you won't be able to use your account with the paid plans — you will need to switch to the Free Freshdesk Messaging plan.