We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.
On the Sprout plan, your chat history is available only for 30-days. This means you can access conversations that have taken place in the last 30-days. If you want all conversation history, you will have to switch to the Blossom Plan or above.