What does 21-day chat history mean?
Modified on: Tue, 17 Dec, 2019 at 6:33 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
On the Sprout plan, your chat history is available only for 30-days. This means you can access conversations that have taken place in the last 30-days. If you want all conversation history, you will have to switch to the Blossom Plan or above.
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?