On the Sprout plan, your chat history is available only for thirty days. This means you can access conversations that have taken place in the last 30days. If you want all conversation history, you will have to switch to the Blossom Plan or above.
Modified on: Sat, 30 Sep, 2017 at 11:31 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.