We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.


You cannot undo the changes made once you have saved your article changes. This is because we do not maintain version history in our system. However, you can always go to that FAQ and make changes again.