Assigning Conversation to a Group/Team Member
Modified on: Mon, 3 Sep, 2018 at 9:54 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
You can collaborate with other team members on a conversation and add private notes to keep other team members in the loop.
To do so,
You must have created groups before-hand for it to be displayed in the Assign to drop-down.
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?