Yes, this is possible. Follow the steps below:


  1. Go to Settings
  2. Click GDPR under Security and Compliance
  3. Click Users
  4. In the search bar, search for an user by their name, email address, or other identifiers
  5. Click Forget User


User details like user properties, user information, conversations with the users, and their events timeline / website navigation path will be deleted.