We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.


Yes, you can choose to upgrade your subscription instantly. If you wish to downgrade or cancel your subscription, you can do so at the end of your term. Navigate to Admin > Billing in Freshdesk Messaging to modify your subscription details.